Diary Dates for 2017/2018

KEY DATES FOR 2017/2018

Spring Term (2)

Thursday 1st March: World Book Day

Thursday 1st March: Pyramid Prom at JMHS

Friday 9th March: Mother’s Day Assembly (9.30am)

Friday 23rd March: Sports Relief Day/Spring Walk

* Friday 23rd March - Annual Reports to Parents (New Date Confirmed)

Monday 26th March: Last Swim for Class 1 & 3

Wednesday 28th March: Easter Service (2pm)

Wednesday 28th March: PTA Easter Fair

Thursday 29th March: Easter Egg Hunt

Friday 29th March: LAST DAY OF TERM


Summer Term

Monday 16th April: Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 17th April: Term/Clubs Begin

Tuesday 3rd May: JMHS Summer Open Morning

Monday 7th May: BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 

Monday 14th- Thursday 17th May: KS2 SATs Week 

Monday 21st- Friday 25th May: KS1 SATs Week

Friday 25th May: KS2 Tag Rugby Festival

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June: HALF TERM WEEK

Thursday 7th June: Year Five Information Evening JMHS (TBC)

Wednesday 13th June: Year 1 Phonic Screening

Thursday 14th June: Father’s Day Assembly (9.30am)

Thursday 21st June: Year 6 Information Evening JHMS (TBC)

*Sunday 24th June: PTA Summer Fun Day (New Date Confirmed)

Monday 25th – Wednesday 27th June: End of Year Production

Friday 29th June: Year 5 Secondary School Taster Day JMHS

Thursday 5th July: Year 6 Transition Day JMHS/ Eastnor Move-Up Morning

Monday 9th – Friday 13th July: Residential Week to Isle of Wight

*Friday 13th July:  End of Year Progress Reports (Classes 1 - 3)

*Monday 16th July: Sports Day and Family Picnic (New Date Confirmed)

*Tuesday 17th July: End of Year Progress Reports/SATs Results (Class 4)

*Tuesday 17th July: Eastnor's Got Talent Heats  (New Date Confirmed)

*Wednesday 18th July: Parent Teacher Drop In Meetings if Required

Thursday 19th July: Eastnor’s Got Talent Final for Parents 2pm

Thursday 19th July: Leavers Disco

Friday 20th July: Leavers Day Out

Tuesday 24th July: Leavers Service (9.30am) 

Tuesday 24th July: LAST DAY OF TERM