Term Dates 2017 2018

Autumn Term

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September                                                         

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 20th  October                                                                    

Back to School: Monday 30th October

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th December                                                    


Spring Term

Back to School: Monday 8th January                                                                           

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 16th February 

Back to School: Monday 26th February

Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th March 

                                                                   

Summer Term

Back to School: Tuesday 17th  April                                                             

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 25th May

Back to School: Monday 4th June                                                                                        

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 24th July                                                             


Bank Holidays

May Day:  Monday 7th May