Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Term Begins: Tuesday 4th September 2018                                                        

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 26th  October 2018                                                                   

Back to School: Monday 5th November 2018

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December 2018                                                   


Spring Term

Back to School: Wednesday 9th January 2019                                                                      

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 15th  February 2019

Back to School: Monday 25th February 2019

Last Day of Term: Friday 12th April 2019

                                                                   

Summer Term

Back to School: Monday 29th April 2019                                                             

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 24th May 2019

Back to School: Monday 3rd June 2019                                                                                        

Last Day of Term: Thursday 18th July  2019                                                          


Bank Holidays

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019 

May Day:  Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019