Term Dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th September

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 25th October

Back to School: Tuesday 5th November*

Last Day of Term: Friday 20th December

*please note that school is closed on Monday 4th November due to a BAET Training Day for all Academy Schools

Spring term 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 14th February

Back to School: Monday 24th February

Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April (12 noon finish for cluster school training)

Summer term 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 21st April

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 22nd May

Back to School: Monday 1st June

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th July