Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 23rd October

Back to School: Monday 2nd November

Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

Back to School: Wednesday 6th January

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 12th February

Back to School: Monday 22nd February

Last Day of Term: Thursday 1st April (12 noon finish for cluster school training)

Summer term 2021

Back to School: Monday 19th April

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 28th May

Back to School: Monday 7th June

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 20th July